Legal

Copyright Statement

All contents in CSM’s website, including but not limited to words, pictures, diagrams, marks, domain names, software, programs, page designs, column catalog and names, content classification standard, as well as all information provided to registered users, are all protected by Copyright Law of the People's Republic of China, Trade Mark Law of the People's Republic of China, Patent Law of the People's Republic of China, and other laws that are applied to copyright, trademark, patent right and other properties protection. All rights are reserved by CSM and/or other related copy right owners. No text nor graphics, nor software, nor design elements of this site may be reproduced in any form without prior written authorization of CSM.

Any words or services provided in CSM’s website that are used for commercial purpose should ask for the permission of CSM and/or related copy right owners, and should give clear indication of the author and the source of "CSM". Nobody shall, without authorization, download or use content or service of this website, or shall bear relevant legal liabilities for infringement.

Links

Links this site may lead to sites on which CSM does not exercise control. Therefore CSM does not accept liability for the accuracy or quality of the information contained in those other sites, their privacy policy or operations. Before you offer your personal information, please read their privacy policy and legal statement.

Disclaimer

Any accidents, negligence, the destruction of contract, libel, computer virus infections, copyright or other intellectual property rights disputes and the resulting losses caused by use of the site or links, CSM is not responsible for, or have any legal responsibility.

While every reasonable care has been taken in respect of the information contained on this website for any special purpose, CSM makes no representation or warranty (either expressed or implied) as to the completeness of the information or its suitability for any particular purpose. All information on this website is provided as it is and CSM has implemented the duty of care when publishing it. All information thus is subject to change without prior notice.

Legal Effect

If any provision of this notice shall be unlawful, void or unenforceable for any reason, then that provision shall be deemed severable to the extent that it is unlawful, void or enforceable, but shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.

All rights reserved © 2011-2019 CSM Media Research

 

京公网安备 11010502035133号 LegalContact UsCSM Privacy Policy

Your request will be sent to CSM business development team

  • I’m a CSM Client
  • Name:
  • Company:
  • Job Title:
  • Industry:
  • City:
  • E-Mail:
  • Mobile:
  • Message:
  • Estimated Research Budget (RMB)

登录 注册

法律声明

版权声明
  CSM网站上刊载的所有内容,包括但不限于文章、图片、图表、标志、标识、域名、软件、程序、版面设计、专栏目录与名称、内容分类标准以及为注册用户提供的任何或所有信息,均受《中华人民共和国著作权法》、《中华人民共和国商标法》、《中华人民共和国专利法》及适用之国际公约中有关著作权、商标权、专利权及/或其它财产所有权法律的保护,为CSM及或相关权利人专属所有或持有。欢迎报刊和个人转载、摘引和使用本站作品。
  使用者转载或使用CSM网站提供的内容与服务,需征得CSM及/或相关权利人的同意,注明作者及文章出处"CSM",未经协议授权,禁止下载使用,否则,追究侵权责任。

链接
  本网站的网页上有与其他网页的链接,CSM对其他任何网站的内容、隐私政策或运营,或经营这些网站的公司的行为概不负责。在向这些网站提供个人信息之前,请查阅它们的隐私和法律政策。

免责声明
  除本网站注明的服务条款外,任何因使用本网站或与本网站连接的任何其他网站或网页而引致的意外、疏忽、合约毁坏、诽谤、感染电脑病毒、版权或其他知识产权纠纷及其造成的损失,本网站概不负责,不承担任何法律责任。
  因任何特别目的使用本网站的信息,或进行添加、删减、组合或其他编辑,本网站对其信息的完整性和适当性不负责任。本网站所提供的所有资料是按当时的现状提供的,在公布时已尽谨慎义务。若遇有任何资料更改,本网站无须另行通知。
 

法律效力
  如果本声明中的某一条款因某一原因被认为不合法、无效或不具有法律执行力,此条款不影响其他条款的法律效力。

All rights reserved © 2011-2016 CSM Media Research 京ICP备05047992号

法律声明诚聘英才联系我们隐私保护

您的需求将被转发到CSM的邮箱

  • 我是CSM的客户
  • 姓名:
  • 公司:
  • 职务:
  • 领域:
  • 所在城市:
  • 电子信箱:
  • 手机:
  • 需求信息:
  • 预计项目额度(人民币)